All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Inner Mounting Flame


The Inner Mounting Flame

The Inner Mounting Flame

buy album

Mahavishnu Orchestra

Label: Sony-Legacy Music
Released: 2002
Views: 897

Track Listing

Meeting of the Spirits; Dawn; The Noonward Race; A Lotus On Irish Streams; Vital Transformation; The Dance of Maya; You Know You Know; Awakening


John McLaughlin- guitar; Jan Hammer- keyboards; Billy Cobham- drums; Jerry Goodman- violin; Rick Laird- bass


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.