All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Julian Hartwell Project


The Julian Hartwell Project

The Julian Hartwell Project

buy album

Julian Harwell

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 250

Track Listing

Street Dreams, Doubleshot; The Minotaur; It's The New; Stranger Now; Stay Easy Bro; Say No More; Knew Blews.


Julian Hartwell: piano; Paul Horner: electric bass; Jon Cannon: upright bass; Jake Kelberman: guitar; Tom Cullen: drums; Noah Hocker: trumpet; Seth Ebersole: saxophones; Harry Forlenza-Bailey: trombone.


comments powered by Disqus