All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Last Night at the Old Place


The Last Night at the Old Place

The Last Night at the Old Place

buy album

Mike Westbrook Concert Band

Label: Cadillac Records
Released: 2018
Views: 372

Track Listing

The Few; Lover Man; For Ever & A Day; We Salute You; The Few; Folk Song; Flying Home; Sugar; Who's Who; Can't Get It Out of My Mind; A Life of Its Own.


Mike Westbrook: piano; John Surman: baritone saxophone; Nisad Ahmad Khan: tenor saxophone; Mike Osborne, Bernie Living: alto saxophone; Dave Holdsworth: trumpet, fluegelhorn; Malcolm Griffiths, Paul Rutherford: trombone; Harry Miller: bass; Alan Jackson: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.