All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Litchfield Suite


The Litchfield Suite

The Litchfield Suite

buy album

Peter Madsen

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2010
Views: 374

Track Listing

Intro; I. The Source and Force; Piano Interlude; II. Chillin' at the Cottage; Drum Interlude; III. Cool Camp for Cool Kids; Bass Interlude; IV. Run For Your Lives; Piano Interlude; V. Fanny Pack Factor; VI. Forward Motion.


Peter Madsen: piano; Andy McKee: bass; Gerald Cleaver: drums.


comments powered by Disqus