All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Max Weinberg 7


The Max Weinberg 7


buy album

Max Weinberg

Label: M&K Sound
Released: 2001
Views: 418

Track Listing

Jumped; Rock This Joint; Nervous Boogie; Walk Right In; Roadrunner; Baby Workout; Rockin


Max Weinberg- drums; Scott Healy- piano, B-3; Michael Merritt- acoustic & electric bass; Mark Pender- trumpet, vocals; Richie La Bamba- trombone, vocals; Jerry Vivino- tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, clarinet, vocals; Jimmy Vivino- guitar, vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.