All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Meeting Place


The Meeting Place

The Meeting Place

buy album

Ken Navarro

Label: Positive Music
Released: 2007
Views: 401

Track Listing

Lucky; Did You Hear That?; I Wish I Knew; No Other Way; My Beautiful Girls; The Meeting Place; Lakes; Just Like That; Language of Peace; That Time of Evening; The Challenge.


Ken Navarro: accoustic and electric guitars, mandolin, electric wah-wah guitar, banjo; Rob Holmes: soprano and tenor saxophone; Jay Rowe: accoustic and electric piano, keyboards; Gary Grainger: bass; Andre "Blues" Webb: drums; Kevin Prince: percussion; Jonathan Merrill: programming; Roberto Vally: programming.


comments powered by Disqus