All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Mists of Uncertainty


The Mists of Uncertainty

The Mists of Uncertainty

buy album

Ben Hedquist

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 327

Track Listing

Dairy Air; Hammerhead; The Mists of Uncertainty; Bass Intro to Reverie; Reverie; Terraform; Thousand Year Carnival; Tonight's No Good


Chaz Martineau: Tenor Saxophone; Alex Oliverio: Guitar; Jude Poorten: Guitar; Ben Hedquist: Bass; Andrew Flores: Drum Set

Album Description

This debut album of original compositions from Ben Hedquist and his quintet brings heavy, guitar- driven music, dizzying improvisations, and immersive soundscapes.

Album uploaded by Ben Hedquist

About Ben Hedquist
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio