All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Mugician


The Mugician

The Mugician

buy album

Keyon Harrold

Label: Legacy Recordings
Released: 2017
Views: 470

Track Listing

Voicemail; The Mugician; MB Lament; When Will It Stop?; Wayfaring Traveler; Stay This Way; Lullaby; Her Beauty Through My Eyes; Ethereal Souls; Broken News; Circus Show; Bubba Rides Again.


Keyon Harrold: trumpet; other unlisted musicians.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video