All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Mystery of Prince Lasha


The Mystery of Prince Lasha

The Mystery of Prince Lasha

buy album

Prince Lasha

Label: CIMP Records
Released: 2005
Views: 537

Track Listing

Coleman Captain Hornblower; Many, Many, Many, Many Miles Away; Selmer; Dinka Man Warrior; Eric Dolphy; John the Gospel; Prince Lasha; Book of John; Divine Message.


Prince Lasha: clarinet, flute, alto and soprano saxophones, piccolo; Odean Pope: tenor saxophone; Tyrone Brown: bass; Craig McIver: drums. (Recorded April 5, 2005, Rossie, NY.)


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.