Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


The New National Anthem

The New National Anthem

buy album

Dave Douglas

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2017
Views: 596

Track Listing

The New National Anthem; Old Country; Never Mind; King Conlon; King Korn; View From a Bird; Enormous Tots; Demigods; Il sentiero; If I Drift; Americano.


Dave Douglas: trumpet; Chet Doxas: clarinet, saxophone; Steve Swallow: electric bass; Jim Doxas: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor