All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The New Song And Dance


The New Song And Dance

The New Song And Dance

buy album

John Clayton

Label: ArtistShare
Released: 2010
Views: 414

Track Listing

Cha Cha Charleston; Soul Tango; Battle Circle; Terell's Song; Smarty Pants Dants; The New Song And Dance; They Won't Go When I Go; Chicago Bop Steppin'; Street Dance.


Jeff Clayton: alto saxophone, alto flute; John Clayton: bass; Terell Stafford: trumpet, flugelhorn; Gerald Clayton: piano; Obed Calvaire: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.