Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


The New Standard

The New Standard

buy album

Jamie Saft

Label: RareNoiseRecords
Released: 2014
Views: 352

Track Listing

Clarissa; Minor Soul; Step Lively; Clearing; Trek; The New Standard; I See No Leader; Blue Shuffle; All Things To All People; Surrender The Chaise.


Jamie Saft: piano, organ; Steve Swallow: electric bass; Bobby Previte: drums


comments powered by Disqus