All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Noguchi Sessions


The Noguchi Sessions

The Noguchi Sessions

buy album

Arturo O'Farrill

Label: Zoho Music
Released: 2012
Views: 595

Track Listing

The Sun At Midnight; O' Susanna; In Whom; Little Niles; The Delusion Of The Greedy; Siboney; Alisonia; Once I Had A Secret Meditation; Mi Vida; Obsesion; Oh Danny Boy; Jelly Roll.


Arturo O'Farrill: piano.


comments powered by Disqus