The Odd Couple Quintet +1 - John Clark

John Clark

Label: Composers Concordance Records
Released: 2016
Views: 45

Track Listing

The Odd Couple Theme; MK447JC1; MK447JC2; MK447JC3; MK495JC1; MK495JC2; MK495JC3; Corporations Are Not People.


John Clark: composizione, corno francese; Michael Rabinowitz: fagotto; Freddie Bryant: chitarra; Pete Levin: tastiere; Mark Egan: basso elettrico; Abe Fogle: batteria.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!