The Odyssey

The Odyssey by Warren Galea

buy album

Warren Galea

Label: Warren Galea
Released: 2019
Duration: 48
Views: 268

Track Listing

1. Intro 2. Synesthesia 3. Chrysanthemums 4. Varanasi 5. The Labyrinth 6. Nocturne 7. Afternoon Apparition 8. Phantoms 9. Grand Prix 10. Seawater


Warren Galea
Warren Galea

guitar, electric

Additional Personnel

Warren Galea - Guitar Andy McKee - Bass Adam Nussbaum - Drums

Album uploaded by Warren Galea

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek