All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The One and Only Maynard Ferguson


The One and Only Maynard Ferguson

The One and Only Maynard Ferguson

buy album

Maynard Ferguson

Label: Maynard Ferguson Music
Released: 2007
Views: 840

Track Listing

Without a Song; Besame Mucho; Ain


Maynard Ferguson: trumpet, flugelhorn; Wayne Bergeron: trumpet and flugelhorn (lead 1-4, 6); Patrick Hession: trumpet and flugelhorn (lead 5, 7-9); Serafin Aguilar: trumpet and flugelhorn; Ken Edwards: trumpet and flugelhorn; Mike Dubaniewicz: alto saxophone; Chip McNeill: tenor and soprano saxophones; Denis DiBlasio: baritone saxophone; Steve Weist: trombone; Jeff Lashway: piano; Brian Mulholland: bass; Stockton Helbing: drums and cymbals; Christian Jacob: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.