All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Original Mob


The Original Mob

The Original Mob

buy album

Jimmy Cobb

Label: Smoke Sessions
Released: 2014
Views: 904

Track Listing

Old Devil Moon; Amsterdam After Dark; Sunday in New York; Stranger in Paradise; Unrequited; Composition 101; Remembering U; Nobody Else But Me; Minor Blues; Lickety Split.


Peter Bernstein: guitar; Brad Mehldau: piano; John Webber: bass; Jimmy Cobb: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.