Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


The Ottawa Sessions

The Ottawa Sessions

buy album

Michael Pagan

Label: ARC - Artists Recording Collective
Released: 2015
Views: 286

Track Listing

Lullaby of the Leaves; Hebgen Happy Hour; Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise; Owe You Blues; Forgotten Space; Kalamara Rex; C# Minor Tune; Just in Tune


Michael Pagan: pianoforte; Bob Bowman: contrabbasso; Brian Steever: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus