All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Return


The Return

The Return

buy album

Kamaal Williams

Label: Black Focus
Released: 2018
Views: 221

Track Listing

Salaam; Broken Theme; The Return; High Roller; Situations; Catch The Loop; Rhythm Commission; Medina; LDN Shuffle; Aisha.


Kamaal Williams: keyboards; Pete Martin: bass; MckNasty: drums; Mansur Brown: guitar (track 9).


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video