The Royal Bopsters Project - The Royal Bopsters

The Royal Bopsters

Label: Motéma Music
Released: 2015
Views: 56

Track Listing

TRACK LISTING 1. Music in the Air (Wildwood) 2. On The Red Clay (Red Clay) 3. Peace 4. Basheer, The Snake and The Mirror 5. Senor Blues 6. Invitation 7. Bird Chasin' (Chasin' the Bird) 8. Music is Forever 9. Bebop Lives (Boplicity) 10. Just Step Right Up 11. Nothing Like You Has Ever Been Seen Before 12. Let's Fly


Singers: Amy London, Holli Ross, Dylan Pramuk, Darmon Meader (on recording and has since been replaced by) Pete McGuinness. Featured singers: Mark Murphy, Jon Hendricks, Annie Ross, Sheila Jordan, Bob Dorough. Band: Steve Schmidt, Sean Smith, Steve Williams, Steve Croon, Cameron Brown

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Why wait?

Support All About Jazz and we'll deliver exclusive content, hide ads, and provide read access to our future articles.