Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble

The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble

buy album

Wayne Horwitz

Label: Songlines Recordings
Released: 2015
Views: 165

Track Listing

A Walk in the Rain; Forgiveness; Daylight; Trish; Barber Shop; Ironbound; Redux #2 (Daylight); Prepaid Funeral; First Light; Sweeter Than the Day; Disingenuous Firefight; At the Reception; Redux #4 (Sweeter Than the Day).


Al Keith, Samantha Boshnack, Steve O’Brien: trombe; Naomi Siegel, Jacob Herring, Willem de Koch: trombone; Beth Fleenor: clarinetto; Kate Olson: sax soprano; Ivan Arteaga: sax alto; Skerik: sax tenore; Greg Sinibaldi: sax baritono; Ryan Burns: pianoforte; Geoff Harper: contrabbasso; Eric Eagle: batteria; Wayne Horvitz: direzione.


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!