All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Ruthless Shapes of Paradise


The Ruthless Shapes of Paradise

The Ruthless Shapes of Paradise by Steve Olson

buy album

Steve Olson

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 418

Track Listing

Rothko; Crunchy Grumbles; Skittering; Behind the Red Door; Give My Regards to Eighth Street; Rest In Peace Ornette; Monastery.


Oscar Noriega: sax alto, clarinetto basso; Denman Maroney: pianoforte; Steve Olson: batteria, percussioni, oggetti.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca