All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Sacred Music Of Louie Bellson and The Jazz Ballet


The Sacred Music Of Louie Bellson and The Jazz Ballet


buy album

Louie Bellson

Label: LML Music
Released: 2007
Views: 984

Track Listing

"The Sacred Music Of Louie Bellson": 01. Lightning & Thunder; 02. No One But God; 03. He's the Lord; 04. Jesus; 05. Love; 06. Love (Instrumental); 07. Thank You Lord; 08. He's the One; 09. New Lou; 10. The Wailing Dove; 11. Look At Me; 12. Celebration; 13. Celebration (Drums & Strings); 14. No One But God (Reprise). "The Jazz Ballet": 15. Marriage Vows; 16. Dream Sequence; 17. Conflict; 18. 'Til Death Do Us Part. Composizioni di Louie Bellson.


Louie Bellson (batteria, compositore, orchestratore); Bobby Shew (tromba,flicorno); John Thomas (tromba, conduzione); Harold Garrett (trombone); Ann Patterson (sax contralto, flauto); Albert Alva (sax contralto); Glenn Carlos (dirttore del coro); Buddy Baker (composizioni, orchestrazioni); Jack Hayes (composizioni, orchestrazioni); Orchestra composta dagli studenti dell'University Of Souther California; Thorton School Of Music Studio Jazz band; Symphony String Orchestra e Coro.


About Louie Bellson
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes