All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Science of Snow


The Science of Snow

The Science of Snow

buy album

Beresford Hammond

Label: The 52nd
Released: 2015
Views: 479

Track Listing

The Science of Snow; Marking the Hillside; Headless Bluebell; Snow Blindness; Scratching the Sky; Gecko; Inside ans Outside the Head; The Path, the Bridge, and the Otherside.


Charlie Beresford: acoustic guitar, piano; Sonia Hammond: cello.

Album Description


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.