All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Soul Jazz Beat Vol. 2


The Soul Jazz Beat Vol. 2

The Soul Jazz Beat Vol. 2

buy album

Telmo Fernandez

Label: Sweet Records
Released: 2016
Views: 267

Track Listing

I Can’t Get Satisfied; Chicken Fingers; Onsaya Joy; The Free Slave; Son Of Ice Bag; Pot Pie; 3 Pesos; The Scorpion; Uptight; Vagabond Blues.


Telmo Fernández: guitar; Phil Wilkinson: Hammond organ; Caspar St Charles: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.