The Sound Power

  no cover
buy album

The Eastern Seaboard

Label: Black Saint
Released: 2010
Views: 325

Track Listing

1. Potts County - 02:50; 2. Missile Park - 03:54; 3. Weather Habit - 05:48; 4. Victimology - 05:27; 5. Manifest Destiny - 03:31; 6. Solar Set - 04:07; 7. Gift of the Ghost - 03:13; 8. A Broken Promise - 03:31; 9. Etta Place - 05:42; 10. Bad for Business - 02:54; 11. Living Things - 03:53; 12. No More Day and Night - 03:28; 13. Pale Skies - 04:22.


Additional Personnel / Information

Brent Bagwell (sax tenore), Jordon Schranz (contrabbasso), Seth Nanaa (batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Glenn Close/Ted Nash
Special Edition: Procedural Language
Ivo Perelman & Matthew Shipp
Ever Since The World Ended
Lauren White and the Quinn Johnson Trio
Rah! Rah!
Claire Daly
Summer Water
Scott DuBois
Nate Wooley / Liudas Mockunas / Barry Guy /...
Vasko Atanasovski

Free Tracks

The Magic of 3
Alex Louloudis
That Other Shore
Forest Sun
All in My Hands
Angelo Mastronardi

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.