All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Study of Touch


The Study of Touch

The Study of Touch

buy album

Django Bates

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2017
Views: 2,904

Track Listing

Sadness All the Way Down; Giorgiantics; Little Petherick; Senza Bitterness; We Are Not Lost, We Are Simply Finding Our Way; This World; The Study of Touch; Passport; Slippage Street; Peonies as Promised; Happiness All the Way Up.


Django Bates: piano; Petter Eldh: double bass; Peter Bruun: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.