All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Sun Awakens


The Sun Awakens


buy album

Tim Green

Label: Drag City
Released: 2006
Views: 126

Track Listing

01. Torn By Wolves; 02. Bless Your Blood; 03. Black Wall; 04. The Desert Is A Circle; 05. Attar; 06. Wolves Pup; 07. River Of Transfiguration


Ben Chasny (chitarre, voce, organo, percussioni); Al Cisneros (basso, voce); Noel Van Harmonson (batteria, organo); John Connell (ney, daf, voce); Tim Green (tone generator); Pete Swanson, Liz Harris, Stephanie Volkmar, Ethan Miller (cori)


comments powered by Disqus