All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Super Villain Jazz Band


The Super Villain Jazz Band

The Super Villain Jazz Band

buy album

Matt White

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2013
Views: 305

Track Listing

The Yankee Poured Out the Bacon Grease; Super Villain Jazz Band; The Muse; Like Woody; Thelma's Revenge; Alice; The Hadron Collider; Frankliolisms (Pravo Horo); Toxic.


Matt White: trumpet; Evan Cobb: tenor saxophone; Don Aliquo: alto saxophone; Joe Davidian: piano; Jonathon Wires: bass; Jim White: drums.


comments powered by Disqus