All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Sustain of Memory


The Sustain of Memory

The Sustain of Memory

buy album

Kevin Sun

Label: Endectomorph Music
Released: 2019
Views: 161

Track Listing

The Middle of Tensions I; The Middle of Tensions II; The Middle of Tensions III; The Middle of Tensions IV; The Middle of Tensions V; The Middle of Tensions VI; Circle Line I; Circle, Line II; Circle, Line III; Circle, Line IV; Circle, Line V, Circle Line VII; Circle, Line VIII; Circle, Line IX; Circle Line X; Circle, Line XI; Circle, Line XII; The Rigors of Love I; The Rigors of Love II; The Rigors of Love III.


Kevin Sun: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Adam O'Farrill: trumpet; Dana Saul: piano; Walter Stinson: bass; Simon Willson: bass; Matt Honor: drums; Dayeon Seok: drums.

About Kevin Sun
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton