All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Sweet Shel Suite


The Sweet Shel Suite

The Sweet Shel Suite

buy album

Chad Eby

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2014
Views: 534

Track Listing

Lester (The Wish-Waster); The Long Haired Boy; Ourchestra; Years From Now, When I'm Gone; Ickle Me, Pickle Me, Tickle Me, Too; Masks; Falling Up; The Clock Man; The Dance of the Shoes.


Chad Eby: saxophones; Brandon Lee: trumpet; Steve Haines: bass; Daniel Foust: drums.


About Chad Eby
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio