The Trees


buy album

Mark Solborg

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2013
Views: 385

Track Listing

01. The Whip; 02. Hophornbeam; 03. Dogwood; 04. Skyrekker No. 1; 05. Oak and The Alder; 06. Skyrekker NO. 2; 07. Chestnut and the Woods; 08. Apples, Apples; 09. Dark Boat; 10. Closure.


Mark Solborg (chitarra acustica, chitarra elettrica); Mats Eilertsen (contrabbasso); Peter Bruun (batteria, percussioni, kalimba); Herb Robertson (tromba, voce, kalimba, pump organ); Evan Parker (sax soprano, sax tenore, kalimba, gong).


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca