The Turning

The Turning by Isabel Crespo

buy album

Isabel Crespo

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Duration: 77.00
Views: 148

Track Listing

Until We Wake; Of Things Learned And Forgotten; A Sudden Shift In Reason; The Turning; As It Is; How The Light Gets In; Sometimes I Can’t Find You; Restless; To Be; Eusocial Behaviour.


Isabel Crespo
Isabel Crespo


Additional Personnel

Isabel Crespo: vocals; Skyler Hill: guitar; Ben McDonald: piano; Mike Luzecky: bass; Matt Young: drums; Rachel Woolf: flute; Luke Wingfield: trumpet; Kelsey Gallagher: clarinet; Aaron Dutton: alto saxophone; Pete Fucinaro: tenor saxophone; Christian Ortiz: bass clarinet; Sara McCallum Addams: bassoon.


Album uploaded by Bruce Lindsay

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek