All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Vibes


The Vibes

The Vibes

buy album

The Empresarios

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 339

Track Listing

No Vamos A Parar; Morena; A Fuego Lento; The Vibes; Encanto; Pá La Calle; Salsoul; Placeres; Rootsy Jam; Alegria.


Javier Miranda: percussion; Frankie Rosado: vocals; Felix Perez: vocals; Paul Chaconas: guitar, melodica, bass, keyboards, programming; Anthony Gary: drums; John Bowen: effects; Sonny Cheeba: DJ, production; Arsam Khosh: DJ, production; Percy Recavarren: trombone; Marco Alzamore: trumpet, vocals; David Boborquez: vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles
The Vibes

The Vibes

Self Produced