All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Wroclaw Sessions


The Wroclaw Sessions

The Wroclaw Sessions

buy album

Mark Alban Lotz

Label: Audio Cave
Released: 2019
Duration: 45:33
Views: 460

Track Listing

Euterpe; Franz; Raaste Men; Lullaby for Tymon; Pata Pata; Segment; Song Of Delilah; Slap, Kick & Stop; Little Shiva.


Mark Alban Lotz: flutes, fx; Grzegorz Piasecki: acoustic bass; Wojciech Buliński: drums.

Album Description

Recorded by Lukasz Damrych in Wroclaw, Poland march 7th, 2018. Mixed by Marius Beets, Zeist, the Netherlands. Liner notes by Peter Westbrook.


Album uploaded by Mark Alban Lotz

About Mark Alban Lotz
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman