The Edge

The Edge formed in 2008 and released their debut album We All Fall Down in 2009. The band was the brainchild of trumpeter Ben Thomas who composes all of their material. We All Fall Down features the lyrics and vocals of jazz singer Laura Collins. Their second album Dark Scrawls was released in 2011.

Read more

6 Photos View in Slideshow


Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY IT!  

Support our sponsor

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.