All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Hello Earth! The Music of Kate Bush

Hello Earth! The Music of Kate Bush

Hello Earth! The Music of Kate Bush by Theo Bleckmann
buy album

Theo Bleckmann

Label: Winter & Winter Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,898

Track Listing

Running Up That Hill; Suspended In Gaffa; And Dream Of Sheep; Under Ice; Violin; Hello Earth; Cloudbusting; All The Love; Saxophone Song; Army Dreamers; The Man With The Child In His Eyes; Watching You Without Me; Love And Anger; This Woman's Work.


Theo Bleckmann
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Theo Bleckmann: vocals, electronic voice processing, glockenspiel, toy piano, caxixi; Henry Hey: piano, Minimoog synthesizer, Fender Rhodes piano, prepared harpsichord, voice; Caleb Burhans: electric five string violin, electric guitar, voice; Skuli Sverrisson: electric bass, voice; John Hollenbeck: drums, percussion, crotales, voice.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Wonderful World
Chris Standring
Tomas Liska & Invisible World
Zero Grasses: Ritual for The Losses
Jen Shyu and Jade Tongue
J. Peter Schwalm & Markus Reuter
Liudas Mockūnas / Arvydas Kazlauskas

Free Tracks

Long Tall Sunshine
Barry Altschul
Old Earl
Steve Million
Denman Maroney
Tomás Cabado

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.