There Is a Song

There Is a Song

buy album

Mette Juul

Label: Universal International
Released: 2015
Views: 423

Track Listing

Baltimore; Roll Roll; There Is a Song; Song for Dannie; In The Land of Plenty; Double Rainbow; Berlin Is Calling; Evening Song; Aurora Butterfly; Cold Heart; In a Paris Night; Northern Butterfly.


Mette Juul: voce; Ambrose Akinmusire: tromba; Nikolaj Hess: pianoforte; Mike Moreno: chitarra; Joe Sanders: contrabbasso; Rodney Green: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Read more articles
There Is a Song

There Is a Song

Universal International