All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » There Is No Love


There Is No Love

There Is No Love

buy album

David Sylvian

Label: Confront Recordings
Released: 2017
Views: 3,411

Track Listing

There is No Love.


Rhodri Davies: lap harp, table harp, vibraphone, radio; David Sylvian: voice, vocal treatments, electronics; Mark Wastell: tam tam, cracked ride cymbal, chimes, Indian temple bells, singing bowls, metal chain, tubular bell, concert bass drum.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.