All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » There Will Be Trouble


There Will Be Trouble

There Will Be Trouble

buy album

LaVon Hardison

Label: self-produced
Released: 2018
Views: 330

Track Listing

My Funny Valentine; Frim Fram Sauce; Should I Stay Or Should I Go; Mood Indigo; Heat Wave; It’s Only A Paper Moon; Firework; The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy); Sweet Georgia Brown; One Fine Day.


LaVon Hardison: vocals; Eric Verlinde, David Deacon Joyner: piano; Hans Teuber: clarinet, saxophone; Jerome Smith: trombone, tuba; Dean Schmidt, Osama Afifi: bass; Jeff Busch: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.