Thinking Out Loud

Thinking Out Loud

buy album

Nadav Snir-Zelniker

Label: OA2 Records
Released: 2010
Views: 309

Track Listing

Pizmon Layakinton (Song for Hyacinth); Longing; Secret Love; The Hard Way; Interplay; Isfahan; Jack's Theme; Blue Skies; Come Wonder With Me; Carefree.


Nadav Snir-Zelniker: drums; Ted Rosenthal: piano; Todd Coolman: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.