Third Round

  no cover
buy album

Tore Brunborg

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2010
Views: 389

Track Listing

01. Swing Piece; 02. Keep On Trippin’; 03. Senses; 04. Being Ben; 05. Une larme dans ton sourire; 06. Springtime Dancing; 07. Out Take Number 9; 08. Shine And Blue; 09. Stay With You; 10. Flower Skin; 11. Urban Shadow.


Tore Brunborg

Additional Personnel / Information

Manu Katché (batteria); Tore Brunborg (sax); Jason Rebello (piano, Fender Rhodes); Pino Palladino (basso); Jacob Young (chitarra); Kami Lyle (voce, tromba).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Westward Bound!
Harold Land
Jazz Mix 12
Kris T Reeder
Horizons Quartet
Horizons Quartet
Gui Duvignau
On Fire
Bévort 3
Joshua Jern Jazz Orchestra

Free Tracks

Nuno Damião
The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson
Natsuki Tamura

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.