All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Three Miles From Avalon


Three Miles From Avalon

Three Miles From Avalon

buy album

Davy Knowles

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 751

Track Listing

Ain't Much Of Nothin'; What You're Made Of; Falling Apart; Never Gonna Be The Same; Government Row; Oxford, Mississippi; Three Miles From Avalon; What In The World.


Davy Knowles: guitars, vocals; Bryan Doherty: bass guitar, vocals; Andrew Toombs: wurlitzer, Hammond organ; Michael Caskey: drums, percussion, vocals; The Oh Yeahs: additional vocals; Anthony Gravino: additional vocals, percussion; Meghan Wilkinson: additional percussion.


About Davy Knowles
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks


Norvald Dahl

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent