buy album

Francois Moutin

Label: Frame
Released: 2011
Views: 505

Track Listing

01. Nardis; 02. Think of One; 03. Morning; 04. A Foggy Day; 05. You and the Night and the Music; 06. Birth; 07. Slow; 08. Touch; 09. Giant Steps; 10. Afro Blue; 11. The Grinch Dance; 12. Dusk; 13. Lily; 14. Threedom; 15. Hymn for Her; 16. I'm Beginning to See the Light; 17. Confirmation; 18. Smile.


Jean-Michel Pilc (pianoforte); Francois Moutin (contrabbasso); Ari Hoenig (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.