All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Tierney Sutton Band: Desire


Tierney Sutton Band: Desire

Tierney Sutton Band: Desire

buy album

John Surman

Label: Telarc Records
Released: 2009
Views: 400

Track Listing

Track listing: It's Only a Paper Moon; My Heart Belongs to Daddy; Long Daddy Green; Fever; It's All Right with Me; Then I'll Be Tired of You; Cry Me a River; Love Me or Leave Me; Heart's Desire; Whatever Lola Wants; Skylark.


Personnel: Tierney Sutton: vocals; Christian Jacob: piano; Trey Henry: bass; Kevin Axt: bass; Ray Brinker: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.