All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Time Elleipsis


Time Elleipsis

Time Elleipsis by Frederick Galiay buy album

Frederick Galiay

Label: Ayler Records
Released: 2020
Views: 144

Track Listing

Nâga convulsions; Sentence | Samsara; Luasamla | Points cardinaux; Saneu kham Samout; Nirmanakâyâ | Dhyâna; Dharmakâya - Oiseaux terrifiants; Sukha.


Frederick Galiay

bass, electric

Antoine Viard

saxophone, baritone

Jean-Sebastien Mariage

guitar, electric

Julien Boudart


Additional Personnel / Information

Antoine Viard: electrified baritone saxophone; Sébastien Brun: acoustic and electronic percussion sets; Sébastien Brun: acoustic and electronic percussion sets.



Album uploaded by Michael Ricci

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Swantje Lampert
Leonine Aspects
Matthew Shipp
Dice of Tenors
César Cardoso

Free Tracks

Susan Alcorn
Pete Malinverni
Grace Over Karma
Charlie Peacock

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.