All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Time for the Dancers


Time for the Dancers

Time for the Dancers

buy album

Russell Malone

Label: HighNote Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,287

Track Listing

Time for the Dancers; Leave It to Lonnie; The Ballad of Hank Crawford; There’ll Be Another Spring; Pocket Watch; Theme from “Chico and the Man”; And So It Goes; Little B’s Poem; Flowers for Emmett Till.


Russell Malone: guitar; Rick Germanson: piano; Luke Sellick: bass; Willie Jones III: drums.


comments powered by Disqus