All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Time Made to Swing


Time Made to Swing

Time Made to Swing

buy album

Dr. Joseph D. Howell

Label: Summit Records
Released: 2016
Views: 429

Track Listing

On The Sunny Side of the Street; Confirmation; Let’s Cool One; I Can’t Give You Anything But Love; Invitation; The Bare Necessities; Howell's Blues/Sandu; The Midnight Sun; Milestones (old); Alone Together.


Joseph Howell: clarinet; Cory Pesaturo: accordion; Max Murray: bass; Ele Rubinstein: drums


comments powered by Disqus