All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Together With UMO Jazz Orchestra


Together With UMO Jazz Orchestra

Together With UMO Jazz Orchestra

buy album

Randy Brecker

Label: MAMA Records
Released: 2018
Views: 2,144

Track Listing

One Million Circumstances; Summer and Winter; Never Let Me Go; Windows; All My Things; Crystal Silence; My Stella; Humpty Dumpty; Always Young.


Randy Brecker: trumpet; Mats Holmquist: composer, arranger; Teemu Mattsson, Timo Paasonen, Mikko Pettinen, Tero Saarti and Janne Toivonen, Jakob Gudmunsson: trumpet; Heikki Tuhkanene, Mikko Mustonen and Juho Viljanen: trommbone; Mikael Langbacka, Ville Vannemaa, Mikko Makinen, Teemu Salminen, Max Zenger, Pepa Paivinen: reeds; Seppo Kantonen: piano; Mikel Ulfberg: guitar; Juho Kivivuori: bass; Markus Ketola: drums.

About Randy Brecker
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton