All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Tokyo 1981


Tokyo 1981

Tokyo 1981

buy album

Woody Shaw

Label: Elemental Music
Released: 2018
Views: 452

Track Listing

Rosewood; ‘Round Midnight; From Moment to Moment; Song of Songs; Theme for Maxine; Sweet Live of Mine.


Woody Shaw: trumpet, flugelhorn; Steve Turre: trombone, percussion; Mulgrew Miller: piano; Stafford james: bass; Tony Reedus: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.